Upcoming rap act ECLIPSE (Real Name: Nkasiobi Chukwu) is here with a blazing new single titled Still Breathing.

The Joint features 2 of the illest rap cats in the game right now..Knight House‘s PHENOM and Storm Records YUNG 6IX.

The Jam was produced by our favorite Josh Beatz.

Posted Below ..


Still Breathing – Download Here


If You Wanna Be In The Know, Follow ( @CampusHeat ) on Twitter ( http://twitter.com/campusheat )

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply