Posted December 12, 2012 by Campus Heat in Music

AUDIO: Kay Switch – Owunmi x Gone Are The Dayz x Oluwa Is Involved (Download Link Included)

D’Banj Records buzzing artiste Kay Switch is back with 3 New Joints following the success of his monster single Sista Caro.

Available For Download Below .. #GoodMusic

Owunmi – Download Here

Gone Are The Days – Download Here

Oluwa Is Involved – Download Here


If You Wanna Be In The Know, Follow ( @CampusHeat ) on Twitter ( http://twitter.com/campusheat)