YSG Entertainment decides to drop 2 New Blazing Singles to celebrate one of illest rappers in the game right now’s Birthday (August 7)Vector Tha Viper !!!

The first single titled NA U features MUNO and is produced by TY MIX while the other is titled THROWING AWAY (My Sorrow) featuring SHAY DEE and is produced by SHOGON.

Both joints are available for download below …


Na You – Download Here

Throwing Away (My Sorrow) – Download Here

If You Wanna Be In The Know, Follow ( @CampusHeat ) on Twitter ( http://twitter.com/campusheat )

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply