Sound City‘s DJ Shabsy is here with a sick new jam titled Standing Ovation.

It features Olamide, Ice Prince & Vector; Beat was produced by Fliptyce.

Listen/Download Below ..


Standing Ovation – Download Here


For Advertisement & Enquiries, Email: !

If Want To Be In The Know, Follow @CampusHeat on Instagram/Twitter

(Visited 28 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply