Yes People!
The most anticipated album for 2012 in Nigeriais dropping any moment from now.

Davido aka Omo Baba Olowo is finally dropping his debut album this week and we’ve been told to expect nothing but hits from it.

The official track listings posted below; the album would be hitting stores nationwide any moment from now.

The Album Launch’s LIVE this Sunday, July 22 @ Eko Hotel & Suites #DontDull


1. All Of You
2. Back When ft. Naeto C
3. New Skul Tinz ft. SinaRambo & B-Red
4. Video
5. Ekuro
6. Down
7. No Visa ft. SinaRambo
8. Enter the Centre ft. B-Red
9. Dollars in the Bank ft. Kay Switch
10. Sade
11. Gbon Gbon
12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
13. Mary Jane
14. For You ft. 2face
15. Overseas ft. Sina Rambo
16. Dami Duro
17. Bless ft. May-D


If You Wanna Be In The Know, Follow ( @CampusHeat ) on Twitter (

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply