One of Nigeria‘s most anticipated rap mixtapes .The Bar-Racks mixtape by YSG Entertainment‘s Vector The Viper is finally OUT!

Overtime, we’ve heard 2 blazing singles off the mixtape..Wasted & Tuwo; the official tracklist & download links posted below ..


Track Listing:

1. Intro (Prod. by Fubu Baba)

2. Ko Oshi (Strange Clouds inst)

3. Baba Alaago (The Watcher Inst)

4. Ashewo boy (Prod.m by Shogon)

5. Mercy Johnson (Mercy Inst)

6. Moving Ahead (Prod. by H-Code)

7. 16 Bars (Prod. by Shogon)

8. Si Ro Ro ft Shalom (Used To Know Inst)

9. Tickle Me ft Chuddy K (Prod. by DaPiano)

10.Tuwo (Motivation & Heart Attack Inst)

11. Wasted (Prod. by Del B)

12. Teacher Teacher (Prod. by Licious)

13. Stay Scheming freestyle (Stay Sceming Inst)

14. Aramonda (Prod. by Licious)

15. Skit

16. 2nd Coming Freestyle (Prod. by Toro)

The Bar-Racks Mixtape – Download Here


If You Wanna Be In The Know, Follow ( @CampusHeat ) on Twitter ( )

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply